Contacts

Last Updated: 6/21/2021 2:42 PM

Amil Alzubaidi

Director of Special Education
amil.alzubaidi@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369, 81301


Chad Shaner
Program Specialist of Special Education
chad.shaner@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369, 81306


James Holmes III
Program Specialist of Special Education
james.holmes@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369, 81308


Deanna Hamilton
Secretary II
deanna.hamilton@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369, 81302

Myrna Sanchez
Secretary
myrna.sanchez@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369, 81303

Coco Marruffo
Senior Clerk/Records Requests
coco.marruffo@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369, 81304

 

 

 


The Riverside County Special Education Local Plan Area (SELPA)